Our People | Board of Directors

Physicians for Human Rights’ Board of Directors comprises some of the world’s leading medical, legal, and scientific minds, who steer our work and hold us accountable to the highest standards.

Board of Directors

Emeritus Board

Robert S. Lawrence, MD

Founding Member of PHR, Board Member Emeritus, and Past Board Chair