PHR’s staff carry out their work each day with one common goal: to pursue human rights and justice, armed with the indisputable power of medical and scientific forensic evidence.

Donna McKay, MS

Executive Director

Jennifer Sime

Chief Operating Officer

Samaya Abdus-Salaam

Development Operations Coordinator

Brittney Bringuez

Asylum Program Associate

Erin Dolan

Digital Communications Coordinator

Hannah Dunphy, MA

Digital Communications Manager

Clemmie Faust

Grant Writer

Isabel Fredricks

Program Associate, Sexual Violence in Conflict Zones

Lindsey Green, MA

Program Officer, Program on Sexual Violence in Conflict Zones

Maram Haddad, MA

Program Officer

Max Hadler, MPH, MA

COVID-19 Senior Policy Expert

Kathryn Hampton, MSt

Senior Officer, Asylum Program

Jonas Hayes

Accounting Associate

Masha Katz Baer, MS

Director of Individual Giving and Board Liaison

Suzanne Kidenda

Program Officer, Kenya

Andrew McCullough

Interim Chief Development Officer

Thomas McHale, SM

Deputy Director, Program on Sexual Violence in Conflict Zones

John Miller

MediCapt Technical Project Manager

Ranit Mishori, MD, MHS

Senior Medical Advisor

Andrew Moran

Syria Research & Investigations Associate

Lesedi Ntsele

Digital Campaign Manager

Michel Nzola

Program and Operations Associate, DRC

Elizeba Owange

Program and Operations Associate, Kenya

Michael Payne

Deputy Director, Advocacy

Samantha Peck

Executive Assistant

Cynthia Pompa

Asylum Program Officer

Claudia Rader, MS

Senior Communications Manager

Emily Reers

Institutional Development Coordinator

Payal Shah

Director, Program on Sexual Violence in Conflict Zones

Kevin Short

Media Strategy, Senior Manager

Susannah Sirkin, MEd

Director of Policy and Senior Advisor

Michelle Wilczynski , MA

Digital Director and Interim Director of Communications

Kaitlyn Wilson

Program Associate